Styrelsen

Funktionärer 2020 – 2021

Styrelse: 

Ordförande
Claes Ridderström
claes.ridderstrom@reimersholm.se
telefon: 070-726 10 33

Sekreterare, hemsidan
Kjell Eriksson
kjell@kjelleman.se

Medlemsansvarig, miljöansvarig
Petra Karlsson
petra.karlsson.reimersbs@gmail.com
telefon: 0739-42 62 10

Kassör
Lars-Gunnar Axelsson
lars-gunnar.axelsson@telia.com
telefon: 070-710 01 14

Hamnkapten, bryggplatser
Stefan Fredriksson
sfredriksson57@hotmail.se
telefon: 073-683 60 17, el 08-668 75 03

Varvschef, sjö-/torrsättning, varvsplatser
Kevin Liljegren
kevin.liljegren@live.se
telefon: 070-725 91 12

Varvskommitté
Alexander Haanpää
telefon: 070-141 30 21

Sebastian Viberg

Valberedning:
Maria Bergendahl Gerholm
maria.bergendahl.gerholm@gmail.com
telefon: 072-546 26 12

Göran Lundkvist
g.lundkvist@telia.com


Hemsida: www.reimersbs.se (länken ”Medlemssidor” kräver inloggning med användarnamn och eget lösenord)

RBS 2020-06-01